Nitish Kumar

Hon'ble Chief Minister  


Key Contacts

Dr. Dharmendra Singh Gangwar, IAS, Principal Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2216784.

Fax: (0612)-2217466. E-Mail:

Daya Nidhan Pandey, IAS, Additional Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215779.
Ashwini Dattatraya Thakare, IAS, Additional Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215010.
Keshav Kumar Singh, IAS, Joint Secretary.

Tel: (0612)-2215008. Mobile: 94731-91481.

Rajendra Ram, Additional Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2233196.

Mobile: 94731-91483. E-Mail:

Bhim Prasad, Deputy Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2217802.
Ghufran Ahmad, Deputy Secretary.
Raj Kishore Prasad, Deputy Secretary. Mobile: 94309-35990.
Ram Bishun Rai, Under Secretary. Mobile: 78707-39605.
Sidheshwar Choudhary, Under Secretary. Mobile: 94318-78571.
Kanhaiya Lal Sah, Under Secretary. Mobile: 95349-19123.
Md. Ansari, Under Secretary. Mobile: 94733-88785.











Right to Public
Services Act, 2011
    Voluntary disclosures
under RTI Act, 2005.
    Bihar Right to Public
Grievance Redressal
Latest updates ...
Useful Info

Citizen's Charter
BIHAR LOKAYUKTA ACT, 2011 bullet_17.gif - (0K)
Compendium of Instructions
Best Practices - General Administration
On-Line Reporting
Centre for Good Governance
SMS Monitoring
Gallery: Reforms for Citizen Centric Governance
Gallery: RTPS Counters Setting an Example 

RTPS-eBlocks website for LPC Downloads 
LTC/HTC Performa for IAS Officers
Earned Leave Application Proforma - IAS
Application for Pension & DCRG - for IAS Officers
PAR Format for IAS Officers - Form I | Form II
PAR Format for BAS Officers
PAR Format for Bihar Secretariat Service
Property Return Format for Govt. Employees, 2016
Designed and Hosted by NIC Bihar State Centre, Patna. This website was last updated on: