Nitish Kumar

Hon'ble Chief Minister  

Amir Subhani

Addl. Chief Secretary  

Key Contacts

Amir Subhani, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2216784.

Fax: (0612)-2217466. E-Mail:

Uday Kumar Singh, IAS, Additional Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215010.
Himanshu Kumar Rai, IAS, Additional Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215010.
Bimlesh Kumar Jha, Additional Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215025.

Mobile: 94731-91287. E-Mail:

Ram Shankar, Joint Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2217802. Mobile: 94731-91482. 
Ghufran Ahmad, Deputy Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2233196.
Ram Bishun Rai, Under Secretary. Mobile: 78707-39605.
Sidheshwar Choudhary, Under Secretary. Mobile: 94318-78571.
Kanhaiya Lal Sah, Under Secretary. Mobile: 95349-19123.
Sheo Mahadeo Prasad, Under Secretary. Mobile: 97084-13343.





Quick Donate

Into CM's Relief Fund

Scan the QR code using your mobile for access to CMRF website.


Right to Public
Services Act, 2011
    Voluntary disclosures
under RTI Act, 2005.
    Bihar Right to Public
Grievance Redressal
Latest updates ...
Useful Info

BIHAR LOKAYUKTA ACT, 2011 bullet_17.gif - (0K)
Compendium of Instructions
Best Practices - General Administration
Centre for Good Governance
Gallery: Reforms for Citizen Centric Governance
Gallery: RTPS Counters Setting an Example 

RTPS-eBlocks website for LPC Downloads 
LTC/HTC Performa for IAS Officers
Earned Leave Application Proforma - IAS
DSC Form for IAS Officers
Application for Pension & DCRG - for IAS Officers
PAR Format for IAS Officers - Form I | Form II
PAR Format for BAS Officers
PAR Format for Bihar Secretariat Service
Property Return Format for Govt. Employees, 2018
Designed and Hosted by NIC Bihar State Centre, Patna. This website was last updated on: